Sportsnet To Show Friendlies

Ottawa, Ontario – The Canadian Soccer Association and Rogers Sportsnet announced today that the network will show live broadcasts of Canada’s upcoming friendlies against Australia and Scotland.
Canada’s Women’s World Cup Team will play Australia at Swangard Stadium in Burnaby, BC on September 26 at 8:00 p.m. PT (11:00 p.m. ET) and the game will be shown live in all regions on Sportsnet.

Ottawa, Ontario – The Canadian Soccer Association and Rogers Sportsnet announced today that the network will show live broadcasts of Canada’s upcoming friendlies against Australia and Scotland.
Canada’s Women’s World Cup Team will play Australia at Swangard Stadium in Burnaby, BC on September 26 at 8:00 p.m. PT (11:00 p.m. ET) and the game will be shown live in all regions on Sportsnet.
Canada’s Men’s World Cup Team travels to Edinburgh where they will play Scotland in an international friendly at Easter Road Stadium on October 15 with an 8:00 p.m. kick-off. The game will be shown live across the network at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT).

Schedule & Results

Check out Canada Soccer’s Schedule & Results page where you can find upcoming match schedules and past results leading to highlights, photos, match data, and more.