Sportsnet To Broadcast Men’s World Cup Qualifyers

Ottawa, Ontario – The Canadian Soccer Association is pleased to announce that Rogers Sportsnet will broadcast both Men’s World Cup Qualifying games against Belize.



The first match between the two nations, played on June 13th in Kingston, Ontario will aired on a half-hour delay beginning at 5:00 p.m. Eastern in all regions (kickoff is 4:30 p.m. Eastern).



The second match scheduled for June 16th will be aired live from Kingston at 7:00 p.m. Eastern in all regions.

Ottawa, Ontario – The Canadian Soccer Association is pleased to announce that Rogers Sportsnet will broadcast both Men’s World Cup Qualifying games against Belize.



The first match between the two nations, played on June 13th in Kingston, Ontario will aired on a half-hour delay beginning at 5:00 p.m. Eastern in all regions (kickoff is 4:30 p.m. Eastern).



The second match scheduled for June 16th will be aired live from Kingston at 7:00 p.m. Eastern in all regions.



Broadcast Schedule



June 13

Canada vs. Belize – Kingston, Ontario

Sportsnet East – 5:00 p.m. (ET)

Sportsnet Ontario – 5:00 p.m. (ET)

Sportsnet West – 3:00 p.m. (MT)

Sportsnet Pacific – 2:00 p.m. (PT)



June 16t

Canada vs. Belize – Kingston, Ontario

Sportsnet East – 7:00 p.m. (ET)

Sportsnet Ontario – 7:00 p.m. (ET)

Sportsnet West – 5:00 p.m. (MT)

Sportsnet Pacific – 4:00 p.m. (PT)

Canada Soccer Nation Podcast

The Canada Soccer Nation Podcast hosted by Jason deVos, features engaging Canadian soccer guests speaking about a range of grassroots, coach education and club development topics. Check out all available episodes now!