Photos from Vancouver: Canada prepares for Mexico

Road to Russia 2018.

Canada faces Mexico this Friday 25 March 2016 at BC Place in Vancouver, BC. The match kicks off at 19.00 local, with a live, nation-wide broadcast on TSN2 and RDS at 22.00 ET / 19.00 PT. An away match follows just four days later in Mexico at the famous Azteca Stadium, with that match to kick off at 20.30 local (live broadcast on TSN2 and RDS INFO at 22.30 ET / 19.30 PT).

Canada has trained this week at BC Place in advance of the Friday night match. Photo gallery by Canada Soccer photographer Bob Frid.

20160323_CANMNT_byFrid30

Guidelines for the Return to Soccer

Canada Soccer outlines return to soccer guidelines. The return to soccer guidelines provide member organizations with a five-step process, including a checklist of weighted questions known as the Return to Soccer Assessment Tool.