Canada vs. Hungary Live on GOLTV!

OTTAWA, ONTARIO – The Canadian Men’s National Team is once again in action during the international break. They are currently playing under Interim Head Coach Stephen Hart, and look to continue a recent stretch of positive results in international friendly competition.



Canada’s friendly against Hungary in Budapest on Wednesday, November 15th will be broadcast live nationally at 2:00 pm ET/ 12:00 pm MT/ 11:00 am PT on GOLTV.

OTTAWA, ONTARIO – The Canadian Men’s National Team is once again in action during the international break. They are currently playing under Interim Head Coach Stephen Hart, and look to continue a recent stretch of positive results in international friendly competition.



Canada’s friendly against Hungary in Budapest on Wednesday, November 15th will be broadcast live nationally at 2:00 pm ET/ 12:00 pm MT/ 11:00 am PT on GOLTV.



GOLTV in Canada will air an encore presentation of the match in primetime that same day, at 9:00 pm ET.



Where to find GOLTV in Canada



Bell ExpressVu – Channel 404

Rogers Personal TV – Channel 428

Videotron – Channel 61 (English)

Videotron – Channel 265 (Spanish)

Mountain Cablevision – Channel 124

Aurora Cable – Channel 215

SaskTel – Channel 160

Cogeco Cable – Channel 122

Eastlink – Channel 117

Source Cable – Channel 152

Schedule & Results

Check out Canada Soccer’s Schedule & Results page where you can find upcoming match schedules and past results leading to highlights, photos, match data, and more.