Canada Soccer announces NextGEN referee class for 2021

Thirty-four Provincial & Territorial Member Association Referees eligible for domestic appointments

Canada Soccer has announced the 34 members of the Canada Soccer NextGEN List of Referees for the 2021 season. Members of the NextGEN list are eligible for appointment to professional Canadian competitions including the Canadian Premier League and the Canadian Championship. Previous members of the NextGEN list include current Canada Soccer National List Referees Carly Shaw-Maclaren, Filip Dujic, and Gérard-Kade Lebuis with Michael Hood and Jason Olinski returning members having received prestigious appointments to the 2020 Canadian Premier League Island Games.

2021 Canada Soccer NextGEN List of Referees

Mario Al-Ayass
Jérémie Blanchette
Youcef Boumsied
Scott Bowman
Andrew Brown
Sangmuk Choi
Felix Cote-Leclerc
Sheila Couture
Brad Doubrough
Isabelle Duclos
Sabrina Ferraz
Prem Gundarah
Michael Hood
Ben Hoskins
Nicolas Joubert
Marko Kalic
Aubrey Kotelko
Chad Lefebvre
Seyed-Mohammad Mohseni
Marouane Mouhtadi
Michael Mund
Kurtis Nozack
Jason Olinski
Joey Ratcliffe
Camille Raymond
Sebastian Richters
Cole Shoemaker
Brandt Sianchuk
Vojislav Sremcevic
Jason Vaillancourt
Paulin-Junior Vanié
Michael Venne
Renzo Villanueva
Colin Wilson

Schedule & Results

Check out Canada Soccer’s Schedule & Results page where you can find upcoming match schedules and past results leading to highlights, photos, match data, and more.