Canada Soccer Association

  • Canada to participate in U-17 Women’s NTC…
  • 2015 Canada Soccer Ombrelle Active Start Soccer…
  • Canada WNT to visit France for April International…
  • Despite the loss, Canada M20 put in a good…

Canada’s most promising young female soccer players are heading south of the border for an early test of a tournament experience. More

Applications are now being accepted for Canada’s largest national grassroots soccer program More

Canada WNT will face les Bleues 9 April 2015 in Bondoufle, France More

With their fate already sealed, Canada’s Men’s U-20 team wanted to finish the 2015 CONCACAF U-20 Championship with a performance More

Video

View All

Recent Results

Upcoming Matches

    1. canm17
    2. HAI

    28/02
    19.30 local / 20.30 ET / 17.30 PT

    1. canm17
    2. CRC

    03/03
    19.30 local / 20.30 ET / 17.30 PT

    1. MEX
    2. MEX

    06/03
    19.30 local / 20.30 ET / 17.30 PT

    1. canm17
    2. LCA

    09/03
    19.30 local / 20.30 ET / 17.30 PT

    1. canm17
    2. PAN

    12/03
    19.30 local / 20.30 ET / 17.30 PT

    1. CAN WNT
    2. FRA

    09/04
    21.00 local / 15.00 ET / 12.00 PT

    1. CAN WNT
    2. CHN

    06/06
    16.00 local / 18.00 ET / 15.00 PT

    1. CAN WNT
    2. NZL

    11/06
    19.00 local / 21.00 ET / 18.00 PT

    1. CAN WNT
    2. NED

    15/06
    19.30 ET / 18.30 PT

Canada Soccer Pathway

FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015

Bell - LTE Network

FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015

Follow us on Twitter

more tweets on @CanadaSoccerEN

Shop online - Canada Soccer Umbro Store

Proud partners of Canada Soccer