Canada Soccer

Men's U-23 Team (Olympic)

  • Project Lead: Benito Floro
  • Start Date: 2015-09-28
  • End Date: 2015-10-14
  • Location(s): USA
  • Age Group: 1993
There is no data at this time.
Date Location Match type CAN Result Opponent Venue Attendance
2015-10-13 Sandy, UT, USA CONCACAF Men's Olympic Qualifying canm23 0 : 2 USA Rio Tinto Stadium 4760
2015-10-10 Sandy, UT, USA CONCACAF Men's Olympic Qualifying canm23 0 : 2 MEX Rio Tinto Stadium 2633
2015-10-06 Commerce City, CO, USA CONCACAF Men's Olympic Qualifying canm23 2 : 2 CUB Dick's Sporting Goods Park 3313
2015-10-03 Kansas City, KS, USA CONCACAF Men's Olympic Qualifying canm23 3 : 1 PAN Sporting Park 3755
2015-10-01 Kansas City, KS, USA CONCACAF Men's Olympic Qualifying canm23 1 : 3 USA Sporting Park 3827
2015-07-20 Hamilton, ON, CAN Pan American Games canm23 0 : 2 PER Tim Hortons Field 11213
2015-07-16 Hamilton, ON, CAN Pan American Games canm23 0 : 0 PAN Tim Hortons Field 11972
2015-07-12 Hamilton, ON, CAN Pan American Games canm23 1 : 4 BRA Tim Hortons Field 19100
2012-03-31 Kansas City, KS, USA CONCACAF Men's Olympic Qualifying canm23 1 : 3 MEX Sporting Park 16101
2012-03-26 Nashville, TN, USA CONCACAF Men's Olympic Qualifying canm23 1 : 1 CUB LP Field 7889

View all upcoming matches and results

Number Position Name Club Age Where They Grew Up Twitter
16 M Molham Babouli CAN / Toronto FC 24 @mbabouli16
17 M Hanson Boakai CAN / FC Edmonton 20 @hansonboakai
20 M Dylan Carreiro SCO / Dundee FC 22 @DCarreiiro
8 M Jay Chapman CAN / Toronto FC 23 @jaychappers
10 F Caleb Clarke GER / SpVgg Unterhaching 24
1 GK Maxime Crépeau CAN / Impact Montréal FC 23 @MaxCrepeau
7 M Mauro Eustáquio CAN / Ottawa Fury FC 24 @EustaquioMauro
4 CB Jackson Farmer CAN / Vancouver Whitecaps FC 22 @jacksonnfarmer
15 M Ben Fisk CAN / FC Edmonton 24 @benfisk
3 FB Giuliano Frano USA / Seattle Sounders FC 24 @giulianofrano
11 M Jérémy Gagnon-Laparé CAN / FC Montréal 22 @JRayMeLapare
5 CB Luca Gasparotto SCO / Falkirk 22 @lucagasparotto3
18 GK Ricky Gomes POR / AC Malveira 24 @GomesRicky
2 FB Johnny Grant CAN / FC Montréal 23 @jngrnt
9 F Anthony Jackson-Hamel CAN / Impact Montréal FC 24 @ajacksonhamel
6 M Chris Mannella CAN / Toronto FC II 23 @c10mannella
13 M Michael Petrasso ENG / Queens Park Rangers 22 @petrasso20
14 M Samuel Piette CAN / Impact Montréal FC 22 @samuelpiette
12 GK Quillan Roberts CAN / Toronto FC 23 @QGoalie18
19 CB Skylar Thomas CAN / Toronto FC II 24

Videos

View All

Flickr

View All

Profile Search

Proud partners of Canada Soccer